Officers List

Officers of the Oakville Shrine Club

Office Name Email
President Daren Dell
Immediate Past President Bob Deamude  
1st Vice President Phil Sidhwa  
2nd Vice President Kaan Sehri  
3rd Vice President    
Secretary Boe Hladysh
Treasurer Hal Watson
Director Mark Brooks  
Director Martin Kossowski  
Director Dave Warrington  
Auditor Shavak Madon  
Auditor Aspi Jafrabad  
Ambassador Wes McNeice  

For full contact details of Officers and Details of members with additional responsibility, please log in as a Oakville Shrine Club member.